What do I like about learning?

June 6, 2010

SO..my teacher is making us write a blog post on what we LIKE about learning.  I find this to be….quite challenging to say the least. There is nothing to great about learning in my opinion..i mean nothing i LIKE but, I guess i have to think of something !

First, I learning can be quite fun IF the teacher makes it fun. A lot of teachers just talk and tell us to do work, which really doesn’t help much at all. The teachers that get kids involved in learning and stuff like that are the best. I like learning sometimes because it allows us to use our brains to the best of our ability. That may sound a bit corny but yeah I mean it. Also, because of learning, we get to go to school and meet new people so that is always good as well. Although learning can be boring, it should be liked because it gives us many opportunities!!!

Leave a comment